Peace out Reader, Hellllo Bloglovin

As I’m sure everyone on the internet knows by now, Google Reader is a thing of the past. Like Google +. Wait. That’s still around. Major fail, Google. When I was searching for my new keeper of rss feeds I found Bloglovin and I love it. Super easy to use and they have an awesome app for my iPhone, unlike someone else I used to use. *coughcoughgooglecoughcough*

Anyway, now that I’m a Bloglovin convert I claimed my blog over there. Come follow me. Eventually I’ll post stuff. 🙂

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

